Cavuto – IRS to Ratchet UP Attacks on Conservatives 12/16/14

5 thoughts on “Cavuto – IRS to Ratchet UP Attacks on Conservatives 12/16/14

  1. I have registered a booth at the DACA gun show at Market Hall and have to attend on 1-4 and 1-5, however I can attend the 1-6 event for Katrina and Michelle.

    Where?

    Gary Henderson – 214-912-7245

  2. Tea Party is a hate group. Wendy Davis is the one sane politician in Texas.

    PRO CHOICE PRO GAY MARRIAGE PRO SINGLE PAYER HEATHCARE FOR ALL

  3. One more thing. I’m sick of tired of fundie Christians trying to shove the lie that I will burn in hell eternally under extreme torture if I don’t believe that jesus was the son of god. He wasn’t. I won’t believe in a lie no matter how much I’m bullied.

    The republican party has become radicalized and I’m sick of it. Even the democrats are republican light, with Obama repeatedly giving into extremist republicans.

    How about making the well connected and wealthy pay their fair share of taxes? yeah right. How about stopping voter suppression which prevents millions of lawful voters from voting? it’s pointless as republicans get more and more and more power.

  4. You believe in Barack Obama, you believe in his lies, his deceit, his racism, (and Michelle’s). You believe in Wendy Davis, you believe in lies. I’m a Christian and I’ve never heard another say that I will burn in Hell if I don’t believe that Jesus was the son of God. I believe Jesus was a great man, not the son of God.

    I believe in the truth.

    When has Obama given in to Republicans?

    Voter ID is voter suppression? Prove one time. Obey the law and there is no problem.

    You don’t make sense, “millions of lawful voters are kept from voting?”

Leave a Reply

